Richard P. Feynman - Feynman Lectures On Physics (3 Volume Set)

ISBN: 0201021153

Category: Technical

Tag: Science/Engineering

Posted on 2009-03-11. By anonymous.


Richard P. Feynman - Feynman Lectures On Physics (3 Volume Set)
Addison Wesley Longman | 1970 | ISBN: 0201021153, 0201500647 | Pages: 1552 | DJVU | 26.08 MB

The Feynman Lectures on Physics: Commemorative Issue, Three Volume Set.

* Feynman's effective classroom style remains intact in these volumes, a valuable work by a remarkable educator.
* The volumes are an edited version of Richard Feynman's lectures, taped and transcribed specifically for the books.
* The three volume commemorative issue is either available hardbound and packaged in a specially designed slipcase, or in a paperbound edition.

This three volume work was originally designed for a two-year introductory physics course given at the California Institute of Technology — a course designed to take advantage of readers' increasing mathematical prowess and to provide a more comprehensive view of modern-day physics. It is a rigorous undertaking that resulted in a classic reference work for anyone interested in physics.

Additionaly the archive contains Exercise booklets for Feynman's Lectures On Physics (517 KB), djvu.

I recommend
DjVu Browser Plug-in

Windows | Mirror

Mac OS | Mirror

Linux/UNIX | Mirror

Hue, thanks for your sharing.

Thanks for this excellent post|

Search More...
Richard P. Feynman - Feynman Lectures On Physics (3 Volume Set)

Search free ebooks in!

Download this book

No active download links here?
Please check the description for download links if any or do a search to find alternative books.

Related Books


No comments for "Richard P. Feynman - Feynman Lectures On Physics (3 Volume Set)".

    Add Your Comments
    1. Download links and password may be in the description section, read description carefully!
    2. Do a search to find mirrors if no download links or dead links.


    required, will not be published

    need login


    Not clear? Click here to refresh.

    Back to Top