[share_ebook] Artemis Fowl (series)

Category: Technical

Posted on 2011-12-29, by kashani90.


Artemis Fowl (series)

Hi Dears! If You Want download Artemis Fowl (series) after clicking On Download Link(In Code Section), Please Wait For 5-8 Second. Then You Can Click On Skip Ads! Button.

Artemis Fowl is a series of novels written by Irish author Eoin Colfer, starring the teenage criminal mastermind Artemis Fowl II. The series is written in half-serious language, alternating dark moments with humorous ones, a style favored by a number of popular children's authors.

Artemis, the main character, is a ruthless and extremely intelligent young criminal whose main goal is the acquisition of money through a variety of often illegal schemes (although his values change towards the 5th book). The author summed up the series as "Die Hard with fairies."

There are six novels in the series so far; the first was published in 2001 and the sixth released in the United States on 15 July 2008.. Eoin Colfer's seventh edition to the series is called Artemis Fowl: The Atlantis Complex. Its release date is June 13, 2010. A film based on the series is also in development, although most details are unclear. The series has sold over 18 million copies as of June 2008.


Artemis Fowl
The Arctic Incident
The Eternity Code
The Opal Deception
The Lost Colony
The Time Paradox

Author Eoin Colfer
Language English
Genre Young adult
Publisher Viking Press
Published 2001—2008


Link checked on Fri Dec 16, 2011 8:43 pm (GMT) [Linkchecker Bot]

Sponsored High Speed Downloads
5533 dl's @ 2131 KB/s
Download Now [Full Version]
9082 dl's @ 2081 KB/s
Download Link 1 - Fast Download
7479 dl's @ 3504 KB/s
Download Mirror - Direct Download

Search More...
[share_ebook] Artemis Fowl (series)

Search free ebooks in ebookee.com!

Download this book

No active download links here?
Please check the description for download links if any or do a search to find alternative books.

Related Books


No comments for "[share_ebook] Artemis Fowl (series)".

    Add Your Comments
    1. Download links and password may be in the description section, read description carefully!
    2. Do a search to find mirrors if no download links or dead links.
    Back to Top