David Ruffin My Whole World Ended (1969) Feelin' Good (1969) 2LP in 1CD, 2014

Category: Medical

Tag: Database/SQL

Posted on 2019-09-03, by nokia241186.



David Ruffin - My Whole World Ended (1969) + Feelin' Good (1969) 2LP in 1CD, 2014
EAC | FLAC | Image (Cue&Log) ~ 566 MB Mp3 (CBR320) ~ 221 MB Scans included
Soul, Motown | Label: Real Gone Music | # RGM-0225 | Time: 01:16:24

The Great David Ruffin: The Motown Solo Albums, released in 2004, reissued the Temptations vocalist's first four albums in one package. Limited to 5,000 CD copies, the set eventually sold out, but the Real Gone label re-circulated the albums in 2014 with a couple two-for-one packages. This is the first of the pair, which contains My Whole World Ended and Feelin' Good. The albums were released during 1969, within six months of one another, and fared well - the debut, one of Ruffin's best releases, topped Billboard's R&B albums chart, while the unsurprisingly weaker follow-up peaked at number nine. Among the solid, less-recognized gems here are the stirring "Loving You (Is Hurting Me)," the R&B Top 20 wailer "I'm So Glad I Fell for You," and a muscular version of Dave Mason's (Traffic) "Feeling Alright." There are no bonus tracks.



My Whole World Ended (1969):

01. My Whole World Ended (The Moment You Left Me) (03:32)
02. Pieces Of A Man (02:51)
03. Somebody Stole My Dream (03:09)
04. I've Lost Everything I've Ever Loved (03:00)
05. Everlasting Love (03:02)
06. I've Got To Find Myself A Brand New Baby (02:58)
07. The Double Cross (03:09)
08. Message From Maria (04:32)
09. World Of Darkness (04:27)
10. We'll Have A Good Thing Going On (02:38)
11. My Love Is Growing Stronger (02:44)
12. Flower Child (02:45)

Feelin' Good (1969):

13. Loving You (Is Hurting Me) (02:57)
14. Put A Little Love In Your Heart (02:48)
15. I'm So Glad I Fell For You (04:24)
16. Feeling Alright (03:26)
17. I Could Never Be President (02:34)
18. I Prey Everyday You Won't Regret Loving Me (03:11)
19. What You Gave Me (02:53)
20. One More Hurt (03:21)
21. I Let Love Slip Away (02:42)
22. I Don't Know Why I Love You (03:12)
23. The Forgotten Man (02:43)
24. The Letter (03:12)

(Buy premium account for maximum speed and resuming ability)

Sponsored High Speed Downloads
9847 dl's @ 2531 KB/s
Download Now [Full Version]
7009 dl's @ 2536 KB/s
Download Link 1 - Fast Download
8512 dl's @ 3036 KB/s
Download Mirror - Direct Download

Search More...
David Ruffin My Whole World Ended (1969) Feelin' Good (1969) 2LP in 1CD, 2014

Search free ebooks in ebookee.com!

Download this book

No active download links here?
Please check the description for download links if any or do a search to find alternative books.

Related Books


No comments for "David Ruffin My Whole World Ended (1969) Feelin' Good (1969) 2LP in 1CD, 2014".

    Add Your Comments
    1. Download links and password may be in the description section, read description carefully!
    2. Do a search to find mirrors if no download links or dead links.
    Back to Top