Dionne Warwick - Original Album Series (5CD Box Set) 2010

Category: Entertainment

Posted on 2014-02-13, by pherick.


Artist: Dionne Warwick
Title Of Album: Original Album Series
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Rhino
Genre: R&B, Soul
Format: Lossless
Quality: FLAC (Tracks)+CUE, LOG
Total Time: 02:41:24
Total Size: 980 mb

Disc 1 (Presenting Dionne Warwick - 1963)
01. This Empty Place
02. Wishin' And Hopin'
03. I Cry Alone
04. Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah
05. Make The Music Play
06. If You See Bill
07. Don't Make Me Over
08. It's Love That Really Counts
09. Unlucky
10. I Smiled Yesterday
11. Make It Easy On Yourself
12. The Love Of A Boy
Disc 2 (Anyone Who Had A Heart - 1964)
1. Anyone Who Had A Heart
2. Shall I Tell Her
3. Don't Make Me Over
4. I Cry Alone
5. Getting Ready For The Heartbreak
6. Oh Lord, What Are You Doing To Me
7. Any Old Time Of Day
8. Mr. Heartbreak
9. Put Yourself In My Place
10. I Could Make You Mine
11. This Empty Place
12. Please Make Him Love Me
Disc 3 (Make Way For Dionne Warwick - 1964)
1. A House Is Not A Home
2. People
3. (They Long To Be) Close To You
4. The Last One To Be Loved
5. Land Of Make Believe
6. Reach Out For Me
7. You'll Never Get To Heaven
8. Walk On By
9. Wishin' And Hopin'
10. I Smiled Yesterday
11. Get Rid Of Him
12. Make The Night A Little Longer
Disc 4 (The Windows Of The World - 1967)
1. I Say A Little Prayer
2. Walk Little Dolly
3. The Beginning Of Loneliness
4. Another Night
5. The Windows Of The World
6. (There's) Always Something There To Remind Me
7. Somewhere
8. You're Gonna Hear From Me
9. Love
10. What's Good About Goodbye
Disc 5 (Valley Of The Dolls - 1968)
1. As Long As There's An Apple Tree
2. Up, Up And Away
3. You're My World
4. (theme From) Valley Of The Dolls
5. Silent Voices
6. Do You Know The Way To San Jose
7. For The Rest Of My Life
8. Let Me Be Lonely
9. Where Would I Go
10. Walking Backward Down The Road

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed
(All below links are interchangable. No password)





Sponsored High Speed Downloads
5858 dl's @ 2683 KB/s
Download Now [Full Version]
7475 dl's @ 3350 KB/s
Download Link 1 - Fast Download
6284 dl's @ 2491 KB/s
Download Mirror - Direct Download

Search More...
Dionne Warwick - Original Album Series (5CD Box Set) 2010

Search free ebooks in ebookee.com!

Download this book

No active download links here?
Please check the description for download links if any or do a search to find alternative books.

Related Books


No comments for "Dionne Warwick - Original Album Series (5CD Box Set) 2010".

    Add Your Comments
    1. Download links and password may be in the description section, read description carefully!
    2. Do a search to find mirrors if no download links or dead links.
    Back to Top