Elvis Presley - Off Duty With Private Presley (2010) (Flac)
Audio CD (February 26, 2010) | Discs: 1 | Unknown Rip | FLAC(tracks)-M3u | 247 MB
Genre: Rock N Roll | Label: Phantasm Imports

ff Duty With Private Presley released by the 'Memphis Recording Service' celebrates the 50th anniversary of Elvis Presley's discharge from the army in 1960.
This book / CD set is in the same format, only even better than, the Tupelo Welcomes Home Elvis Presley set.
The CD contains recordings made during Elvis time off duty whilst in the army with such classic's as A Big Hunk O' Love, A Fool Such As I and I Got Stung. It also has 30 Unreleased tracks privately recorded by Elvis while stationed in the US and Germany. These recordings are released officially for the first time to the public.
It also details the recording sessions (both private and commercial) made during this time.

Master Recordings RCA Studio B, Nashville Tennessee - June 1958
01- A Big Hunk O' Love
02- I Need Your Love Tonight
03- (Now & Then There's A Fool Such As I
04- I Got Stung
Private Home Recordings - Eddie Fadal Residence, Waco Texas - May 1958
05- Sail Along Silvery Moon / I Understand Just How I Feel
06- Happy, Happy Birthday Baby
07- Dialogue
08- I Can't Help It
09- Dialogue
10- Who's Sorry Now
11- Who's Sorry Now Reprise#2
12- Happy, Happy Birthday Baby Reprise#2
13- Happy, Happy Birthday Baby Reprise#3
14- Happy, Happy Birthday Baby Reprise#4
15- Happy, Happy Birthday Baby Reprise#5
16- Happy, Happy Birthday Baby Reprise#6
17- Dialogue
18- Tumblin' Tumbleweeds / Blue Moon / Don't You Know I Love You
19- Tomorrow Night
20- Tomorrow Night Reprise#2
21- Little Darlin'
22- Monologue
23- Just A Closer Walk With Thee
24 Elvis Arrival in Germany - Ray Barracks, Friedberg 2nd October 1958
Private Home Recordings - Bad Nauheim, Germany - Summer 1959
25- At The Hop
26- I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen
27- Que Sera Sera / Hound Dog
28- I Asked The Lord
29- I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen (Fast Unedited Version) not on FTD Private Moment.
30- Apron Strings (Unedited version)
31- The Titles Will Tell
32- At The Hop / Give Me Oil In My Lamp
33- Que Sera Sera (Reprise#2)/ Hound Dog (Reprise#2)
34- Piano Solo
35- Send Me Some Lovin'