Emmylou Harris - Wrecking Ball (DeluxeEdition) (2014) 320-Lossless

Category: Entertainment

Posted on 2014-05-08, by interestinglike.


Artist: Emmylou Harris
Title Of Album: Wrecking Ball (DeluxeEdition)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Nonesuch Records
Genre: Country, Folk Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: Mp3 | Flac
Bitrate: 320 kbps | Lossless
Total Time: 98:58 Min
Total Size: 251 | 634 Mb


Disc 1
01. Where Will I Be 4:16
02. Goodbye 4:52
03. All My Tears 3:41
04. Wrecking Ball 4:49
05. Goin' Back to Harlan 4:52
06. Deeper Well 4:17
07. Every Grain of Sand 3:55
08. Sweet Old World 5:05
09. May This Be Love 4:44
10. Orphan Girl 3:14
11. Blackhawk 4:28
12. Waltz Across Texas Tonight 4:45

Disc 2
01. Still Water (#1) 3:56
02. Where Will I Be? (alternate version) 4:16
03. All My Tears 3:23
04. How Will I Ever Be Simple Again (#1) 3:38
05. Deeper Well (#1) 2:21
06. The Stranger Song 5:23
07. Sweet Old World (alternate version) 5:29
08. Gold 3:18
09. Black Hawk (alternate version) 4:43
10. May This Be Love (acoustic) 2:18
11. Goin' Back to Harlan 2:39
12. Where Will I Be? (alternate version-incomplete) 2:16
13. Deeper Well (#3) 3:06

Emmylou Harris's groundbreaking album Wrecking Ball was produced by Daniel Lanois (U2, Bob Dylan, Neil Young, Willie Nelson), won the 1996 Grammy Award for Best Contemporary Folk Album and was highly praised by critics worldwide. The 2014 three-disc set features the remastered original album, a bonus CD of previously unreleased material, and a DVD of the documentary Building the Wrecking Ball, which includes interviews and studio footage of Harris and Lanois as well as special guests Kate and Anna McGarrigle, Neil Young, Steve Earle, Brian Blade, and others.

Originally released in 1995 to widespread critical praise, Uncut called the album "the most daring, inventive album of Harris's career," while Rolling Stone said, "The album features unvarnished, otherworldly renditions of songs written by Bob Dylan, Jimi Hendrix, Steve Earle, and other lesser-known artists," and the Los Angeles Times said, "The pace is deliberate, unhurried, meditative, the atmosphere rich, dark, and ghostly." The reissue follows a very successful 2013 for Harris, whose collaborative album with longtime friend and colleague Rodney Crowell, Old Yellow Moon, won the Grammy Award for Best Americana Album. Harris and Crowell were also honored with two awards at the 2013 Americana Music Association Honors & Awards Show: Album of the Year and Duo/Group of the Year.

Download link:





Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Sponsored High Speed Downloads
6604 dl's @ 2787 KB/s
Download Now [Full Version]
7155 dl's @ 2558 KB/s
Download Link 1 - Fast Download
6956 dl's @ 2752 KB/s
Download Mirror - Direct Download

Search More...
Emmylou Harris - Wrecking Ball (DeluxeEdition) (2014) 320-Lossless

Search free ebooks in ebookee.com!

Download this book

No active download links here?
Please check the description for download links if any or do a search to find alternative books.

Related Books


No comments for "Emmylou Harris - Wrecking Ball (DeluxeEdition) (2014) 320-Lossless".

    Add Your Comments
    1. Download links and password may be in the description section, read description carefully!
    2. Do a search to find mirrors if no download links or dead links.
    Back to Top