Fausto Papetti - 39a Raccolta (1984)

Category: Entertainment

Posted on 2013-12-31, by pherick.


Fausto Papetti - 39a Raccolta (1984) FLAC
Year Of Release: 1984
Label: Durium - MsAl 77445
Genre: Easy Listening, Instrumental
Format: FLAC (tracks)
Quality: Lossless
Total Time: 46 min
Total Size: 212MB

01. Oblivion
02. No More Lonely Nights
03. Whose Side Are You On
04. Cockeye's Song
05. At Erio
06. Friends
07. Amapola
08. Sentimantal Journey
09. I Just Called to Say I Love You
10. Justine
11. The Gremlin Rag
12. La Colegiala
Alto Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone, Clarinet - Fausto Papetti
Artwork [Cover] - Grafiche Dotti, Cernobbio*
Keyboards - Giancarlo Sorio, Piero Cairo, Reddy Bobbio
Mixed By - Fausto Papetti, Piero Bisieri, Reddy Bobbio, Roberto Musacci, Vince Gurnari
Percussion - Maurizio Bellocco
Programmed By, Coordinator - Piero Cairo, Vince Gurnari

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed
(All below links are interchangable. No password)




Sponsored High Speed Downloads
5429 dl's @ 2541 KB/s
Download Now [Full Version]
5026 dl's @ 3828 KB/s
Download Link 1 - Fast Download
5620 dl's @ 2746 KB/s
Download Mirror - Direct Download

Search More...
Fausto Papetti - 39a Raccolta (1984)

Search free ebooks in ebookee.com!

Download this book

No active download links here?
Please check the description for download links if any or do a search to find alternative books.

Related Books


No comments for "Fausto Papetti - 39a Raccolta (1984)".

    Add Your Comments
    1. Download links and password may be in the description section, read description carefully!
    2. Do a search to find mirrors if no download links or dead links.
    Back to Top