[share_ebook] Guitar Anthology (Guitar Anthology Series)

Author: Pantera

Date: 1998-03-01

Pages: 156

Publisher: Alfred Publishing

Category: Arts

Posted on 2011-11-29, by sharebookfree.


Guitar Anthology (Guitar Anthology Series)

Guitar Anthology (Guitar Anthology Series)
Pantera | Alfred Publishing | 1998-03-01 | 156 pages | English | PDF

Titles are: Cowboys from Hell
* Heresy
* Mouth for War
* This Love
* Walk
* Becoming
* I'm Broken
* Shedding Skin
* Strength Beyond Strength
* 13 Steps to Nowhere
* Drag the Waters
* The Great Southern Trendkill
* Suicide Note, Pt. I
* Suicide Note, Pt. II
* The Underground in America
* War Nerve
* I Can't Hide
* Where You Come From.



**** No Mirrors below, please! Follow Rules! ****

Sponsored High Speed Downloads
9335 dl's @ 3153 KB/s
Download Now [Full Version]
6605 dl's @ 2003 KB/s
Download Link 1 - Fast Download
9312 dl's @ 2326 KB/s
Download Mirror - Direct Download

Search More...
[share_ebook] Guitar Anthology (Guitar Anthology Series)

Search free ebooks in ebookee.com!

Download this book

No active download links here?
Please check the description for download links if any or do a search to find alternative books.

Related Books


No comments for "[share_ebook] Guitar Anthology (Guitar Anthology Series)".

    Add Your Comments
    1. Download links and password may be in the description section, read description carefully!
    2. Do a search to find mirrors if no download links or dead links.
    Back to Top