James Christian - Lay It All On Me (2013) FLAC MP3

Language: English

Category: Entertainment

Posted on 2014-03-30, by supnatural.



James Christian - Lay It All On Me (2013)
EAC Rip | FLAC: Image+Cue+Log | 343.42 Mb | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 115.99 Mb | Scans | Time: 45:01
Genre: Rock, Hard Rock, AOR | Label: Frontiers Records | Cat.â„–: FR CD 609

James Christian - Lay It All On Me (2013) FLAC+MP3

"House of Lords singer, James Christian built for himself during the years a reputation as a fine songwriter and producer in his own right. His first solo album "Rude Awakening" was originally released in 1994 and is, to this day, regarded as a musical delight for any lover of first class AOR.

After the return of House of Lords in the early 00's, Christian released another classy melodic rock album "Meet The Man" in 2004 which featured the songwriting of several AOR luminaries such as Stan Bush, Judithe Randall and his then House of Lords bandmates Chuck Wright and Lanny Cordola.

Now - another 9 years later - Christian steps back with a brand new solo release "Lay It All On Me", which he recorded and produced in his own studios in Florida during the second part of 2012 and early '13. This long wait for has been worth every drop of sweat and tears spilled these past years since Christian superb vocals can really offer the listener a rewarding experience.

With songwriting contributions from Tommy Denander, Chris Pelcer, Jimi Bell and Jeff Kent, "Lay It All On Me" is a strong personal statement from James Christian: a mature artist, songwriter, producer and performer who meets his fans with another beautifully crafted melodic rock release."



Track Listing

1. Lay It All On Me (4:49)
2. Sacred Heart (3:39)
3. Day In The Sun (3:34)
4. Believe In Me (3:31)
5. You're So Bad (4:05)
6. Don't Come Near Me (4:40)
7. Let It Shine (4:22)
8. She's All The Rage (4:05)
9. Sincerely Yours (3:55)
10. Another Shot In The Dark (3:39)
11. Welcome To Your Future (4:42)

Produced by James Christian


James Christian : Lead Vocals, Bass, Acoustic Guitar, Keyboards
Robin Beck & Olivia DeiCicchi : Background Vocals
Jorge Salas : Guitars
Tommy Denander : Guitars and Keys
Jimi Bell : Guitars
BJ Zampa : Drums

James Christian - Lay It All On Me (2013) FLAC+MP3

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password

Sponsored High Speed Downloads
9522 dl's @ 2395 KB/s
Download Now [Full Version]
5049 dl's @ 3818 KB/s
Download Link 1 - Fast Download
6844 dl's @ 2711 KB/s
Download Mirror - Direct Download

Search More...
James Christian - Lay It All On Me (2013) FLAC MP3

Search free ebooks in ebookee.com!

Download this book

No active download links here?
Please check the description for download links if any or do a search to find alternative books.

Related Books


No comments for "James Christian - Lay It All On Me (2013) FLAC MP3".

    Add Your Comments
    1. Download links and password may be in the description section, read description carefully!
    2. Do a search to find mirrors if no download links or dead links.
    Back to Top