Jimmy McGriff - Anthology (2014)

Language: English

Category: Entertainment

Posted on 2014-04-16, by supnatural.


Artist: Jimmy McGriff
Title Of Album: Anthology
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: U-5
Genre: Soul Jazz, Jazz Funk
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:59:36
Total Size: 139 mb

01. The Worm
02. Blue Juice
03. Spinning Wheel
04. I've Got a Woman (Part 1)
05. Back on the Track
06. All About My Girl
07. Chris Cross
08. Hob Nail Boogie (Remastered)
09. The Bird Wave
10. Funky Junk
11. Keep Loose
12. Heavy Weight
13. Splanky (Remastered)
14. Spear For Moondog, Part 2
15. Slow But Sure (Remastered)

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password

Sponsored High Speed Downloads
5663 dl's @ 3821 KB/s
Download Now [Full Version]
8351 dl's @ 3795 KB/s
Download Link 1 - Fast Download
7167 dl's @ 3973 KB/s
Download Mirror - Direct Download

Search More...
Jimmy McGriff - Anthology (2014)

Search free ebooks in ebookee.com!

Related Archive Books

Archive Books related to "Jimmy McGriff - Anthology (2014)":

Download this book

No active download links here?
Please check the description for download links if any or do a search to find alternative books.

Related Books


No comments for "Jimmy McGriff - Anthology (2014)".

    Add Your Comments
    1. Download links and password may be in the description section, read description carefully!
    2. Do a search to find mirrors if no download links or dead links.
    Back to Top