Kevin Thorpe's Out Of The Blue - Shadowplay (2001) Lossless

Category: Entertainment

Posted on 2016-12-26, by pherick.


Artist: Kevin Thorpe's Out Of The Blue
Title: Shadowplay
Year Of Release: 2001
Label: Armadillo
Genre: Blues, Modern Electric Blues, Blues Rock
Quality: Flac (image, log, .cue)
Total Time: 51:11
Total Size: 371 Mb (covers)


01. Unfinished Business (4:55)
02. New Woman, New Man (4:50)
03. The Truth Is Sought by a Liar (5:08)
04. Scoobie Leggett (5:08)
05. In the Cold Light of Day (5:43)
06. If You Were Gone (5:56)
07. Blow by Blow (5:10)
08. The Jungle Walk (5:25)
09. What's Your Excuse (3:46)
10. Help Yourself (5:06)

Bass - Gary Wayne Rudd
Drums - Nigel Lobley
Engineer - Tom Smyth
Guitar, Slide Guitar, Producer, Mixed By - Eddie Tatton
Keyboards - Jason Ashworth
Mastered By - Chris Thorpe
Vocals, Guitar, Producer, Engineer, Mixed By - Kevin Thorpe (2)

Download Links:
[i][u]Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD![/u][/i]





Sponsored High Speed Downloads
6625 dl's @ 3603 KB/s
Download Now [Full Version]
9258 dl's @ 3277 KB/s
Download Link 1 - Fast Download
8069 dl's @ 2272 KB/s
Download Mirror - Direct Download

Search More...
Kevin Thorpe's Out Of The Blue - Shadowplay (2001) Lossless

Search free ebooks in!

Download this book

No active download links here?
Please check the description for download links if any or do a search to find alternative books.

Related Books


No comments for "Kevin Thorpe's Out Of The Blue - Shadowplay (2001) Lossless".

    Add Your Comments
    1. Download links and password may be in the description section, read description carefully!
    2. Do a search to find mirrors if no download links or dead links.
    Back to Top