Loopmasters Live Deep Jazz House Vol 2 WAV REX2

Category: Software

Posted on 2017-01-07, by luongquocchinh.



TEAM MAGNETRiXX | 05 October 2014 | 1.63 GB

'Live Deep Jazz House 2' is a collection of real Jazz samples played by top musicians in a fantastic venue, recorded using only the best instruments and recording techniques to fuse new forms of House and Alternative music. Produced exclusively by award-winning producer, Dan Mardan aka Danmad. This edition follows on from the first Volume with brand new inspirational recordings of Saxophone, Flugel Horn, Trumpets, Rhodes Pianos, Drum loops, Vibes, FX, Acoustic & Electric Bass, Pianos, and great Jazz Vocals, which have all been recorded at Deep House tempos, ready to be exposed in many future hits.
The recordings were conducted in one of the best acoustic concert halls in Europe, the Concert Hall ION VIDU in Timisoara, Romania. Dan has sourced the very best recording musicians to create a fresh and original sample pack which allows cutting-edge producers to incorporate real played instruments into modern House music.

The quality of musicians, performances, recording equipment and venue, coupled with Dan Mardan's passion for Dance and Electronic music has evoked a unique and highly inspirational sound collection which is hugely versatile for many music types, but which should specifically be of maximum use to those working in Deep and Progressive House.

In this pack you can expect to find 530 Deep House Samples, recorded at pristine 24-Bit quality, including 530 Loops recorded between 120 and 124 BPM.

In detail, expect to find a whopping 2.06 GB of high quality loops including 86 Bass Loops, 76 Drum Loops, 18 Percussion Loops, 16 FX Loops, 116 Horn Loops, 107 Keys Loops, 52 Music Loops, 59 Vocal Loops and 530 REX2 Files. Logic pro or X users should download the Apple Loops version for maximum compatibility.

If you like Deep, Jazz and House music then this series is for you.

* Composer, arranger, sound mixing and post processing: Dan Mardan aka Danmad
* Saxophone alto & tenor: Lucian Nagy
* Flugel Horn & Trumpet: Stefan Olariu
* The Pianists: Marcelle Poaty, Souami & Dan Mardan
* Acoustic Bass & Electric Bass: Theodor Groszmuk
* Vocals: Gia
* Sound Engineer - Lucian Oros

Product Details:
* 24-Bit Quality
* 2.06 GB
* 86 Bass Loops
* 76 Drum Loops
* 18 Percussion Loops
* 16 FX Loops
* 116 Horn Loops
* 107 Keys Loops
* 52 Music Loops
* 59 Vocal Loops
* 530 REX2 Files

home page:


Sponsored High Speed Downloads
9585 dl's @ 2926 KB/s
Download Now [Full Version]
7302 dl's @ 2630 KB/s
Download Link 1 - Fast Download
8346 dl's @ 2368 KB/s
Download Mirror - Direct Download

Search More...
Loopmasters Live Deep Jazz House Vol 2 WAV REX2

Search free ebooks in ebookee.com!

Related Archive Books

Archive Books related to "Loopmasters Live Deep Jazz House Vol 2 WAV REX2":

Download this book

No active download links here?
Please check the description for download links if any or do a search to find alternative books.

Related Books


No comments for "Loopmasters Live Deep Jazz House Vol 2 WAV REX2".

    Add Your Comments
    1. Download links and password may be in the description section, read description carefully!
    2. Do a search to find mirrors if no download links or dead links.
    Back to Top