Love & The Outcome - These Are The Days (Deluxe Edition) (2018)

Category: Medical

Tag: Database/SQL

Posted on 2018-12-21, by nokia241186.


Love & The Outcome - These Are The Days (Deluxe Edition) (2018)
MP3 CBR 320kbps | Tracks: 18 | 66:38 min | 153 Mb
Style: Pop, Rock, Gospel | Label: Curb | Word

A Christian pop husband-and-wife duo out of Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada, Love & the Outcome is vocalist and keyboardist Jodi King and vocalist and bassist Chris Rademaker. King was a solo artist at the start of her career, having released a debut album, Little Smile, in 2010, when Rademaker began sitting in on guitar at some of her gigs, although his main focus remained his own band, the Attics. When the Attics folded, King and Rademaker threw in together (both personally and creatively), and the duo of Love & the Outcome officially came into being in 2012. Signing to Word Records in 2013, the duo released their debut album, the self-titled Love & the Outcome, that same year. The pair's 2016 sophomore long-player, These Are the Days, peaked at number 17 on the Top Christian Albums chart. ~ Steve Leggett


01. Strangers
02. The God I Know
03. Galaxies
04. Ends Of The Earth
05. Good Life
06. If I Don't Have You
07. Gates
08. Palaces
09. Hear From You
10. These Are The Days
11. Louder Closer Deeper
12. Paradise
13. Seek & Find
14. Always Home
15. The God I Know (feat. Steven Malcolm & Ty Brasel)
16. If I Don't Have You (Radio Version)
17. Every Breath You Take
18. Scars To Your Beautiful
(Buy premium account for maximum speed and resuming ability)

Sponsored High Speed Downloads
9261 dl's @ 3002 KB/s
Download Now [Full Version]
9587 dl's @ 2838 KB/s
Download Link 1 - Fast Download
8700 dl's @ 2297 KB/s
Download Mirror - Direct Download

Search More...
Love & The Outcome - These Are The Days (Deluxe Edition) (2018)

Search free ebooks in!

Download this book

No active download links here?
Please check the description for download links if any or do a search to find alternative books.

Related Books


No comments for "Love & The Outcome - These Are The Days (Deluxe Edition) (2018)".

    Add Your Comments
    1. Download links and password may be in the description section, read description carefully!
    2. Do a search to find mirrors if no download links or dead links.
    Back to Top