Medusa's Child - Empty Sky (2014)

Language: English

Category: Entertainment

Posted on 2014-06-14, by supnatural.

Artist: Medusa's Child
Title Of Album: Empty Sky
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Pure Steel Records
Genre: Melodic Power Metal
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 61:46 Min
Total Size: 150 Mb

Medusa's Child - Empty Sky (2014)

1. Ipocrisia
2. Empty Sky
3. Remember Me
4. Seeds I Sow
5. Credi In Dio
6. My Inner Voice
7. Slave Of Memory
8. Paradise Eternally
9. Turn Back The Time
10. Nevermore
11. Beethoven's Kiss
12. My Inner Voice

Crow - Vocals/ Backing Vocals
Toni Bettschen - Guitars
Cyrill Probst - Guitars
Markus Moser - Bass
Adrian Jüsy - Drums
Medusa's Child - Empty Sky (2014)

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password

Sponsored High Speed Downloads
7232 dl's @ 2656 KB/s
Download Now [Full Version]
5351 dl's @ 2925 KB/s
Download Link 1 - Fast Download
6230 dl's @ 3908 KB/s
Download Mirror - Direct Download

Search More...
Medusa's Child - Empty Sky (2014)

Search free ebooks in!

Download this book

No active download links here?
Please check the description for download links if any or do a search to find alternative books.

Related Books


No comments for "Medusa's Child - Empty Sky (2014)".

    Add Your Comments
    1. Download links and password may be in the description section, read description carefully!
    2. Do a search to find mirrors if no download links or dead links.
    Back to Top