Orion (Jimmy Ellis) - Who Was That Masked Man (1999) (4CD Box Set) FLAC - Reup

Category: Magazine

Tag: Music

Posted on 2012-04-10, by coldboy1973.


Orion (Jimmy Ellis) - Who Was That Masked Man (1999) (4CD Box Set) FLAC - Reup
Orion (Jimmy Ellis) - Who Was That Masked Man (1999) (4CD Box Set) FLAC - Reup
EAC rip | 4CD | FLAC - Log - Cue | Covers | Release: 1999 | 1.72 GB
Genre: Rock'n'Roll, Country


CD 1

01. Moody blue
02. Return to sender
03. Hurt
04. Kentucky rain
05. It's now or never
06. Burning love
07. You don't have to say you love me
08. My way
09. Love me tender
10. Can't help falling in love with you
11. Mean woman blues
12. Teddy bear
13. Hound dog
14. That's all right
15. Blue moon of Kentucky
16. I forgot to remember to forget
17. Such a night
18. Where he leads me
19. Sweet hour of prayer
20. I surrender all
21. Peace in the valley
22. It's no secret
23. I believe
24. He touched me
25. Softly and tenderly
26. Where no one stands alone
27. Just a closer walk with thee

01. Honey
02. Billy and Sue
03. The Last Kiss
04. Long Black Limosine
05. Teen Angel
06. Endless Sleep
07. Patches
08. Tell Laura I Love Her
09. Tragedy
10. Ebony Eyes
11. Rocky
12. Susie Q
13. Long Tall Sally
14. Peggy Sue
15. Rockin' Little Angel
16. Maybelline
17. Mona Lisa
18. Lonesome Angel
19. Midnight Rendezvous
20. I Hear You Knockin'
21. Matchbox
22. I'm Gonna Be a Wheel Someday
23. Rockabilly Rebel
24. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
25. Memphis Sun

01. Feelings
02. Before The Next Teardrop Falls
03. She Hates To Be Alone
04. Am I That Easy To Forget
05. Just out of reach
06. There ya go
07. What did I promise her last night
08. Rollin with the flow
09. Green, green grass of home
10. The long black veil
11. Faded love
12. Crazy arms
13. Release me
14. Texas tea
15. Please help me I'm falling
16. Send me the pillow you dream on
17. He'll have to go
18. Snowbird
19. I can't stop loving you
20. I love you because
21. No one will ever know
22. Old Mexico
23. Night of the rain
24. These sometimes
25. Listen to daddy

CD4 Duets
01. Be bop a lula (with Jerry Lee Lewis)
02. On my knees (with Charlie Rich)
03. Dixie fried (with Carl Perkins)
04. Gentle as a lamb (with Charlie Rich)
05. Money (with Jerry Lee Lewis)
06. Breakup (with Charlie Rich)
07. Matchbox (with Carl Perkins)
08. Good rockin' tonight (with Jerry Lee Lewis)
09. Gone gone gone (with Carl Perkins)
10. Sittin' and thinkin' (with Charlie Rich)
11. Save the last dance for me (with Jerry Lee Lewis)
12. Sweet little sixteen (with Jerry Lee Lewis)
13. I love you because (with Jerry Lee Lewis)
14. C.C rider (with Jerry Lee Lewis)
15. Cold cold heart (with Jerry Lee Lewis)
16. Hello Josephine (with Jerry Lee Lewis)
17. It won't happen with me (with Jerry Lee Lewis)
18. What'd I say (with Jerry Lee Lewis)
19. Good golly Miss Molly (with Jerry Lee Lewis)
20. Rockin' the boat of love(with Jerry Lee Lewis)
21. True love (with Carl Perkins)
22. Put your cat clothes on (with Carl Perkins)
23. Country boy (with Johnny Cach)
24. Caught in the middle (with Charlie Rich)
25. When my blue moon turns to gold again
26. Honey don't (with Carl Perkins)
27. Get rhythm (with Johnny Cach)
28. Who will the next fool be (with Charlie Rich)
29. Lonely street (with Carl Perkins)
30. Ballad of a teenage queen (with Johnny Cach)
31. Glad all over (with Carl Perkins)




Sponsored High Speed Downloads
7785 dl's @ 3597 KB/s
Download Now [Full Version]
8385 dl's @ 3278 KB/s
Download Link 1 - Fast Download
8672 dl's @ 3112 KB/s
Download Mirror - Direct Download

Search More...
Orion (Jimmy Ellis) - Who Was That Masked Man (1999) (4CD Box Set) FLAC - Reup

Search free ebooks in ebookee.com!

Download this book

No active download links here?
Please check the description for download links if any or do a search to find alternative books.

Related Books


No comments for "Orion (Jimmy Ellis) - Who Was That Masked Man (1999) (4CD Box Set) FLAC - Reup".

    Add Your Comments
    1. Download links and password may be in the description section, read description carefully!
    2. Do a search to find mirrors if no download links or dead links.
    Back to Top