Uxmal Artists Compilation Vol.1 (2013)

Category: Magazine

Tag: Music

Posted on 2013-03-22, by ebooksfree.


Uxmal Artists Compilation Vol.1 (2013)
Uxmal Artists Compilation Vol.1 (2013)
Psychedelic / Progressive | Uxmal
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 04 March2013 | 01:16:13 | 174 Mb

01. White Resonance Maiantech - Peace Maker
02. B-zer - Roaming the universe
03. Naes - Airglow
04. Organum - Flow
05. Sink the Pink & Joecharlie - Prison sex
06. I.m.d - Conscius mind
07. Stratil - Shirasha
08. F-zero - Orgrimmar
09. Synthetic Pulse - Safe and sound
10. Dhamika - Voyage of discovery 
After 2 years of creationUxmal Records is consolidating a great team of artists all around the world integrating new sounds into the trance scene. In this compilation we have the collaboration of some artists of the Uxmal Records teamwith their unique style such as Naes from DenmarkSynthetic Pulse from IsraelJoeCharlie and Sink The Pink from SerbiaB-zer from RussiaOrganum from AustraliaDhamika from Sweden and StratilI.M.DF-zeroWhite Resonance and Maiantech from Mexico. This compilation contains 9 tracks with different grooves and styles of Progressive Trance and one of Downtempo. This is the beginning of this series compilationso keep supporting usso we can bring more sounds for all music lovers. 
Download links (3% recovery):


Sponsored High Speed Downloads
8284 dl's @ 2688 KB/s
Download Now [Full Version]
5592 dl's @ 3768 KB/s
Download Link 1 - Fast Download
5473 dl's @ 2845 KB/s
Download Mirror - Direct Download

Search More...
Uxmal Artists Compilation Vol.1 (2013)

Search free ebooks in ebookee.com!

Download this book

No active download links here?
Please check the description for download links if any or do a search to find alternative books.

Related Books


No comments for "Uxmal Artists Compilation Vol.1 (2013)".

    Add Your Comments
    1. Download links and password may be in the description section, read description carefully!
    2. Do a search to find mirrors if no download links or dead links.
    Back to Top